The patterns were great, exactly what I wanted but the masks are just wide, flat pieces of cloth that don’t fit or frame the face at all. I have to give them to a tailor to put in some folds. Very disappointed.
Thank you for bringing this to our notice.
My team tried calling you but weren't able to connect, do check you email for more details.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.